Films entertainment vs moral values

Films played a major role in most of the individual lives. A number of individuals obeys to statement that films sole purpose in for entertainment, on the other hand, a number of individuals believe that films create educational values to life. In my opinion, Films plays a major role in effecting a individual on the contrary, films also helps us in entertaining. People can be influenced by films for instance, Titanic movie played a major role in youth for creating hope on love experience. We have lot of movies that influenced individuals. There are surveys says individuals behave like actors from movies they got influenced. So film directors should consider making films for educating people in major aspects. While films are advent their major consideration in entertainment. Individuals like to watch movies for relaxing from their work life. A number of individuals relax by watching comedy movies for instance, I like watching thriller movies when I want to relax. So films based on entertainment are important for a individual to get out of him daily routine. Films can be stage acts or movies. Film directors need to write movies in such a way that both entertainment and educational values are included and can be experienced by a viewer. Film director should try to maintain balance between entertainment and moral education values so viewer can have a good experience and learn a moral value. In conclusion, Films play a major role in individuals life, films should be containing both entertainment and educational values.