we afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraid

I'm afraid we would not be We afraid we would not be we afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraid we afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraid we afraidwe afraidwe afraidwe afraid Coherence and Cohesion: ? ? Structure your answers in logical paragraphs? One main idea per paragraph? Include an introduction and conclusion? Support main points with an explanation and then an example? Use cohesive linking words accurately and appropriately? Vary your linking phrases using synonyms Lexical Resources: ? ? Try to vary your vocabulary using accurate synonyms? Use less common question specific words that accurately convey meaning? Check your work for spelling and word formation mistakes Grammatical Range: ? ? Use a variety of complex and simple sentences? Check your writing for errors Task Achievement: ? ? Answer all parts of the question? Present relevant ideas? Fully explain these ideas? Support ideas with relevant, specific examples