write an essay to describe about yourself

Growing up I sincerely enjoyed games like Science and Technologies since childhood, it was always in the back of my mind realizing that I like building, creating and facilitating things, so naturally due to my innate interest in Mechanics and impressive performance in the engineering entrance examination, I secured a seat in this discipline of Mechanical engineering where I have pursued Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical) as my undergraduate education between 2009-13 from CSVTU University, Chhattisgarh. I have developed a strong grasp of the fundamentals of mechanical engineering. My under graduation has been a rewarding experience as I got numerous chances to visit industries to gain a close look at the application of technologies. In addition to this, with the increasing role of computers in every field of engineering, I underwent career enhancing certifications like AutoCAD and Pro-E which helped me to learn various design aspects. Engaging in the crucial designs, leading me to my final major project in engineering included building a Stair climbing Robot with an ability to surveillance and live stream the area with the help of night vision camera, the whole project created a positive impact in the eyes of the examiner which left him highly impressed.