Should plastic be banned?

In today's technological advancement, use of plastic is proliferating and become one of the deadliest substance to pollute land and environment. There is a massive debate for plastic, as we should banned it or not. Here we discuss its buried causes and consequences and how to reduce it widely by banned. First and major cause of plastic is non-biodegradable and can survive on land hundred of years as well as when we burn it, its fume also produce huge carbon dioxide which influence natural air and pollute it. Furthermore, it becomes most dangerous for human and all creatures like clogged sewage damaged drainage system, animals are getting ill by eating food with plastic and many more. Additionally, Plastic products massive production without any future goal may ruin our environment in earth as well as in space. Broken satellites are moving in orbit of earth is the best example of plastic pollution. Precautions are better than cure, It is true that if we will not break the chain, plastic production may disturb our environmental cycle. Plastic becomes indispensable for humans life cycle and we can control it through banned. Government and humans must take participate to eradicate plastic products. Government should banned thin thickness containing plastic products and do major focus on use of alternative of plastic bags like paper and cotton bags. What's more? higher authorities should decide to recycle the plastic products and also provide subsidies to that companies which will participate in and spread awareness. To conclude, plastic is essential for humans and over use may harm us, according to Environmental Report 2021, excess use of plastic will break environmental cycle and if we will ignore it, may chance to see its unacceptable consequences.