small, independent shops will have no place in the future.

Some people believe that in the future, there will have no venue for a number of self-sufficient, small-scale stores, replaced by large shops and shopping online. However, I firmly disagree with this statement and in this essay, I will provide several reasons that this young boutique will always have a place. It is often said that shopping online is more convenient and there is more interest in large supermarkets. By saying this that is true, to some extent, they probably are faced numerous other problems that several tiny, independent shops can solve. For example, online goods may face the risk of returns if shoppers are not satisfied with these sizes, colors, or qualities. Instead, trying at stores is the better way. Perhaps, while large stores are been admissible high rental price, even higher than profits, following failed completely, smaller shops just have to pay with less price. In the future, a great of people, particularly young people, tend to business, start-up, and open chains that when starting, are mostly meager and independent. In addition, most customers will easily be had better care. This is due to the fact that small stores have space limited, few employees who have lots of knowledge of products and may have more time to deal with difficulties and give advice for customers. In summary, following these reasons, I believe that the excess would happen if over huge stores or shopping mall was building whereas a number of people had not home, or alternatively by shopping online, people would not buy right products. Thus, cramped shops will always have locations.