We don't grow when things are easy, we grow when we face challenges. Challenges increase interest in learning

We don't grow when things are easy, we grow when we face challenges. Challenges increase interest in learning. I recently completed my BSCSE from United International University, Bangladesh. We have to do a final year project or thesis for completing our graduation degree. So, I and some of my friends make a group for doing the Final year project. We decided to do a project base on Network. We create a con-temporary cellular network. Using that network we can communicate with others through messaging and voice calls. We completed our graduation by submitting that project. After completing my graduation I joined GIGA TECH as an Inter. I started working on a project called BanglaSentiWordNet. It was a project that bases on machine learning. The whole works were data-related. I knew python. But when I started the project with my team, I face some challenges. All of my team member's major was on Machine Learning but my major was on Network. After facing challenges, I started learning more. It increases my interest in that field.