write an Essay that higher taxes are batter for society.

Many individuals consider Taxes as an inevitable burden. However government can collects money through it and utilise those money for build-up strong Nation. For both batter infrastructure development and alleviate financial gap between rich and poor in society higher tax ratio is very effective for country. Hefty amount of money require to develop batter infrastructure for citizens. Governments collects money from them through tariff and Creating essential amenities such as Hospitals, Schools and Colleges, highways, Airports and railways, as well as creating strong defence system from Nation large amount of money require. Those amenities are eventually helps people to live batter quality of life. Just as in resent past Indian Government is working for Bullet train project which has estimated cost around $1 billion and this reduce travelling time from many hours to minute. This one of the two reason for batter higher levy. Also, higher tariff is very good way to creating financial equality among citizens buy imposing higher taxes to rich person while comparatively less for pours. May developed nations have different tariff slab for wealthy which is not only very effective way to mitigate financial division in society but also serve equal services for all peoples. India has three different tax slabs, 30% for very rich who earns more than 90 lakh in a year, 25% for middle class persons who’s par year income is between 2. 5 to 90 lakh, while 10 % annually levy on who earn less than 2. 5 lakh par Annam. This is second reason for higher levy is batter. Collecting more money through higher tariff has both advantage such as improve batter infrastructure and increase amenities for inhabitants as well as helps to develop nation much faster. Fore afor-maintion reasons higher tariff are batter because it indirectly improve both life-style and amenities of citizens.