Write an essay on the given topic

People in many countries do not undertake enough recycling to make wastes less. This essay will discuss possible reasons for this situation and its solutions. People are an important part of the nature, that is why they should take care of it. However not all of them are taking part in their mission. This can be due to the fact that for recycling or other moves, people do not get anything which could motivate them. It means that people will not be helping the nature until they understand the whole importance of the situation or there is a good deal of getting something valuable. The government plays main role in this situation happening, because citizens’ behaviour are the results of their job. First thing that they should complete is rewarding people for recycling used things with money and valuables. Additionally, the government can make advertisements in order to enhance the knowledge of their citizens about the nature. These solutions will have a great impact on this problematic situation. All things considered, the government can build up new behaviour of people that will recycle more used things than they do currently. I believe that if these actions are made, our world will be better with less wastes in it.