Some people believe that it is ok to put the needs of humans over environmental concerns. While others feel that protecting the environment should be prioritized.

Particular members of a society belives that safeguard our environment should be the topmost thing that we have to consider. And at the meantime, remaining folk says human requirement should be the top-notch thing over the environmental protection. In this essay, I would discuss the fundamental human needs and the preservation of the surroundings. Basic needs for humans are significant to lead a good life. It is one of the important factors to lead a healthy lifestyle. For example electricity, food and job are the few fundamental needs for humanity to survive in this world. Basic needs will also influence the nation's economic growth. Moreover, we can eradicate the poverty of the country if there is a proper supply of human needs in a community. So, the government should take some measures as well as they have to monitor the needs for the human to lead a better lifestyle. And then, protecting the environment should also be given equal importance. without the proper surrounding, we can't survive easily in this world. Because it will cause several health problems in human beings. for instance, oxygen rate in an environment is gradually decreasing in following decades so people were suffering to breathe because there is increase content of co2 in air, and then because of cut down of more tress. To overcome this situation we have to plant more trees and take care of our environment properly. In conclusion, to protect humans from a variety of diseases we should have a proper environment and to lead a better lifestyle we should focus on human requirements.