Degrading physical, as well as mental health, is a worldwide concern.

Degrading physical, as well as mental health, is a worldwide concern. Physically fit individual can able to running and do challenging task more easily while mental health also give strength to overcome stress and increase imagination. Many factors such as busy lifestyle and loss of control over food create both physical as well as mental illness. To overcome this problem individual should make their time and control their food habit. Life is becoming more challenging and fast-forwarding nowadays. Due to office work load and long-distance between workplace and home individual cannot manage time for their exercise. in addition, working places are mostly stress giving and hectic due to this individual feel more tiredness, weakness as well as frustrated and hardly manage their healthy routine. My friend Neel has to travel daily 100 kilometres for going for his work and not manage to give time to his daily activity. To overcome to this problems individual must manage their workload and do some exercise and meditation which not only gives physical strength but also mental stability which eventually improve working performance. Food is giving strength but over a limit of it also cause illness. Nowadays, people indulge in their favourite food without any kind of limitation and control on it. The increased temptation towards food and decrease health consciousness. Furthermore, Oily food contains much higher cholesterol which degrades both physical and mental health. On solution to this problem is individual must set their eating time as well as quantity. Also, need to fix menu which contains healthy fruits and vegetables so that they can get helpful nutrition from it which improve both physical and mental health as well as stamina. In summary, increased life speed and unhealthy diet habit are the main causes of human's physical as well as mental health degradation. Giving time to self for doing exercise and meditation can certainly improve individuals both ability vastly. Maintaining health is the biggest earning of life.