Music is the best way to entertain people. Some people think that listeners can enjoy with same kind of music.

Music is the best way to entertain people. Some people think that listeners can enjoy with same kind of music. It is not related to their ages or their culture. In my opinion this is a fact. Music is universal and all of the people can enjoy it. In this essay, I will give my opinion that what extent I do agree with examples. All humans can like same music as you do not need to understand the lyrics of music. Songs have their own languages, which are pace and theme. People can love different kind of music that is related with feelings. For instance, we can cry with a song even if we do not familiar to its lyrics. People from two enemy countries can dance, when they hear same song. To sum up, music is a common point for people, which they do not have too much. Taste of music is not related to ages either. People from different ages can like same kind of genres. For example, grandfather and grandson may be fan of same band, which it is mean that they can share something special. Music has special power. If we do not have the music, we would be like a plant. To listen music is a big part of human for this reason it is not linked by age. In conclusion, many people believe that music is the best way bringing all human in same spot. I personally agree with that when a song start, everybody fells something.