WRITE AN ESSAY OF 200-250 WORDS ABOUT THREE KINDS OF POPULAR FAST FOOD IN YOUR COUNTRY AND HOW THEY CAN AFFECT HUMAN HEALTH.

According to the development of the world, life of people also hasty as well as it. It is also a favorable condition for the development of the food processing industry, from that fast food was born. Fast food is extremely well - know in all over the world and in my hometown, it is similar. There are three kinds of fast food that are very popular in my country such as: fried chicken; Coca Cola and hamburger. On the fact, everybody loves fast food because it is more convenient; have good price and delicious. On the contrary, they even have disadvantages such as: cause of heart - realated diseases; fat; the risk of diabetes…et cetera. Eating many fast foods can lead to heart – realated diseases. According to statistics of the Vietnam Heart Association, cardiovascular disease and cardiovascular events are increasingly detected in the age group of 25-40. The advent of fast food and canned food are the leading causes of increased cardiovascular disease. Fast foods contain a lot of harmful fatty acids and bad cholesterol that cause coronary heart diseases. Patients easily lose their work capacity and suffer from cardiovascular diseases. Vietnamese people have a saying: ''health is gold''. Imagining when you do not have power, you feel sick, you can not do anything that so pity. When you eat too much fast foods, you will be fat. When you are fat, it is not only problem about your weight, it is also affect your soul. People always have two parts in our body: soul and body. This two parts usually affect interactive. For example: when you are fat, you look at the mirror and feel so iclement because you think that you are ugly. While obese people have a less active immune system, which is more sensitive to disease-causing factors that is how fat affect your body. For your soul, you may feel not pretty good because you often get sick or move more slowly or when you adore a dress but it has not your size. Day by day, little by little your life is declining. Fried chicken and Coca contain a huge amount fatty and sugar, there are factors of the risk of diabetes. When you get diabetes, the body is always in a state of fatigue, lethargy, drowsiness and unclear vision; there is always a feeling of hunger, accompanied by thirst with increasing levels over time; the body's healing rate is slower…and so on. This thing begets numerous pesky in our life. For instance, instead of eating fruits; vesgetables then you eat hamburger or fried chicken and drink Coca Cola with great frequency, you may get diabetes. You are what you eat so when you eat something, think a little about how it will affect your health. I do not say that fast food is always bad thing but you should limit amount of food that you eat. Fast food is not bad, it just bad when you eat too much.