Write an essay in which you discuss the advantages of using technology in the business world.

Technology influence in almost all parts of our lives, and business no exception. Many business sectors tend to use technology efficiently in order to increase their turnover. So that technology usage in the business environment provides a great number of advantages such as unlimited working places and ability of sell their products around the world for their business owners and also their customers. This essay will enlighten that this situation offer a huge number benefits. One of the biggest advantages that technology offers unlimited working places as well as hours. Many company prefer run their business as an online. Since they don’t have to pay rent, they don’t need a workplace. This situation provide profit for their owner in the long un. An obvious example of this that my homemate works in a accounting firm. It prefer to run its business online. My friend is so plased this situation as well his company, because he don’t have to use public transportation in order to go to his work. Another benefit that even many small businesses can sell their product to a variety of customer that live in all over the world thanks to technology. For instance, my friend live in Canada. She run her own e-bay account. When she finish her paintings (canvas), she upload on the e-bay and she can earn money easily. All in all, technology offers numerous advantages to business sector, as well as another fields. I personally believe that many employer should remain to use of technology. Because when examine the most successful companies, we can obviously see that they are use a lot of technological tools.