People think it is important to do activities in leisure time such as reading and puzzles. Others think, rest of mind is important for people.

It is thought by a section of society that, in the spare time, people should do multiple activities like reading as well as puzzles. Whereas, opponents belief revolves around the thought that, rest in leisure time is imperative for human beings. I will examine both views previously reaching a concrete decision in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark with, there are number of benefits of doing activities in free time. The prominent one is ameliorating learning skill also mental ability of persons. To exemplify, through reading several valuable books, articles, documentaries, and magazines, individuals can improve their language skill and on the top of that, they can get information and knowledge about every aspect. Moreover, everyone has any kind of talent and nation can flourish those talents through preparing them in unoccupied time. To elaborate, persons who want to become professional dancers, they should do dance practice on daily basis especially in free time. Therefore, in this way, people can get success by utilize their leisure time in befitting way. On the other hand, society will face any jeopardy regarding health without taking proper rest. In unused time, rest of mind is indispensable for human beings due to plethora of reasons. To kick off, in contemporary era, peoplehave numerous strain on mind in light of the fact that, of their busy schedule. Consequently, community should take rest with the view to alleviate mental trauma. In addition, vacation is immensely useful for relaxation, freshness, and get energy-efficient for next work. For instance, a report indicates that, more than the half margin of individuals become more capable to do next work with more energy, when they take rest in leisure time. In conclusion, without a doubt, rest is beneficial for mind. However, in my humble opinion, people should do activities and play sort of games in spare time for staying fit and healthy life.