Many people believe that TV news and media in general have a determinable effect on our life.

Nowadays, if you are looking for information, you go for TV news or media, So many humans except that the TV news and media have an adverse effect on our daily routine. I completely agreed that the most news and media have an adverse effect on our daily lifestyle. Firstly, in the 21st century, everyone have an access to the internet and can upload any fake news. Furthermore, the people are believing this news and this put a wrong impression on them. The national TV news channel are getting purchased by the ruling Party leaders, so they cannot speak against their government. The public is getting fooled by the government which is elected by them in the past. Secondly, If we talked about the media they are showing mature content like murder theft rape drugs, violence to the teenagers, who will going to be the future of a Nation. However, the teenager are tender bird birds of the society. They grasp these things first, they act like gangsters and started doing drugs. Moreover, if their parents scolded them for their unusual behavior. They started speaking at a high volume in front of them, the government and the parents should take necessary steps, like making the sensor board more strict. Boss did these kind of shows and parents should not give their children any digital gadget or accessory till the age of 16? In conclusion, the national TV news channels and the inappropriate media shows should be taken off or the government should take strict action against them.