Write an essay in 140-190 words in an appropriate style about advantages and disadvantages of living in a big city.

Nowadays, people have a tendency to live in a big city on account of its modern and active lifestyle. On the other hand, I believe that urban living not only has its benefits, but also has some drawbacks as well. Living in a city has some huge advantages. First of all, it has a good living condition with modern facilities and social services, such as: healthcare, education, and especially entertainment. Secondly, when being in a large city, people often have opportunities to build and develop their career and business. Take my older sister as an example. She has just moved her fashion shop to Ho Chi Minh City, and her income is very high because of having a large of customers, whereas it was a few months ago that her shop experiences a slump in her hometown. Besides the benefits, living in a big city has some disadvantages. The polluted environment is a major problem, especially air and noise pollution. Moreover, in big cities, not only high population density, but also the heavy traffic are the reasons cause increase in emission and noisiness. Another issue that big-city life is often lack of safety. In other words, big cities tend to have higher rates of crime due to poverty and density. In conclusion, not only in big cities but also anywhere we live in, there are both positive and negative aspects. Personally, I believe that the benefits of enjoying the city-life, enjoying the best experiences of social services eventually outweigh the drawbacks.