Serious crimes need capital punishment so that the offender are unable to get involved in the crime in the future. However, If they want to stop the acts of violation in the future then it would be better to forget him and judge him for a change.

Sports has always been an integral part at early ages of an individual. This gradually makes a person understand whether it should be chosen as a career or it should be treated as a weapon to make ourselves fit and healthy. I would discuss and share my opinion about sports as a career and also as a workout. Beginning ancient times, sports such as archery, wrestling etc have been of utmost importance making an individual learn to target the goal and also proving to be physically fit. In the modern age, with the wide variety of sports in place, young people started choosing one of them as a career. Winning a medal at International event like Olympics is a great motivation for a sport professional individually and also leaves a great identity for a nation. This would be a win-win- situation for both. On the other hand, these days’ middle aged people chose walking, jogging, skipping and enrolling for a regular gym workout, to be free from many diseases like diabetes, heart attacks, blood pressure caused due to long hours of working and lack of physical work. This also helps in building relationships and creating a network. We also have many mobile applications in place to monitor our heart beat, pulse rate, number of steps taken in a day which keeps motivated to stay fit and healthy. In conclusion, sports always are a better choice for younger generation and workout would be right match for middle aged persons to old age people. In my opinion, sports and workout are two good motivators for the development of a career and also to maintain our health.