All big businesses should give a percentage of their profits to charities. with this opinion?

It is sometimes thought that big industries ought to share a small proportion of their income to charities. In my opinion, giving a certain amount of money to all foundations will be awkward and therefore, it should be given to certain funds. Firstly, many companies will probably decline to share their wages with charities for a simple reason because it is highly expensive. Perhaps the best example of my argument will be Google and Facebook, campaigns which have recently declared that they spend about a half of their incomes on employees' wages. Moreover, there is a huge array of businesses that are still paying for rents. Another point to consider is that some foundations today are beginners. In other words, these industries have not enough experience in such niches and thus, they will unreasonably waste the shared money. This will have a far-reaching impact on both individuals and funds. Finally, big companies should give their wages to charities that mainly assists to the poor. Doing this means that there are will be less poor societies. Take the example of Africa, a lot of people are suffering from country poverty as they can't afford buying dairy products such as bread and milk In conclusion, I believe that sharing a certain percentage of money to every foundation is problematic for some reasons that I have just examined above and therefore it should be shared with some charities.