The skill of presentation in front of the audience is very important. Some people feel children should learn it at school. The skill of presentation in front of the audience is very important. Some people feel children should learn it at school.

It is indeed that, ability of showing presentation in front of people is very prominent in today’s world. Some believe that school should teach public-speaking skills to their studies in order make their successful growth. I believe that being a speaker for a community brings a sense of confidence and also help to build a leadership personality. In today’s era, where every person wants to leave a comfortable life and full- fill their dreams. Public speaking is the best method to boost the level of confidence, as it has become the most important trait of people. Being a speaker, people get a chance to learn about how to tackle the unexpected problems in life on the basis of their communication skill. Every MNC hires those who have good skill to talk with people, as in an office often have to deal with others. Moreover, public speaking skill also gives a chance to become leader of a team because people often pretend them as a responsible citizen of a nation. For example, in the USA, 89% people like to attend the seminar of public speaker to get motivated and for learning new ideas related to life. I personally believe that every school teaches their children about the importance of public speaking. School is a place where the majority of the children shape their minds, therefore, teacher should motivate their children to take participates in various seminars. Another reason is that childhood age is the best stage to make student confident, thus they can make their life secure by reducing their shyness by building a strong confidence level. This will enable them to stand and deliver anywhere. In conclusion- public speaking course makes a confident person to live according their taste and also give chance to admire him by others.