Nowadays, Internet is very development. It can help people to anything

Nowadays, the Internet is playing an important role in over modern life. However, every coin has two sides and we can find out the pros and cons of the Internet by my following bereavement The main advantages of using the Internet are, the faster communication than any other devices and it is an instant process. And it is accessible all over the world so everyone across the world can be in a single place and can solve out a problem. Secondly, the Internet is a source of knowledge. All kinds of information is present in it. Thus, it is easily accessed and can be search more to get more additional knowledge, such as educations, government laws, market sales, etc. In addition, the internet has become a part of education. Education like home schooling is easier and teachers can upload their teaching videos on the Internet which is helpful for all students. Finally, using the Internet is the most popular form of entertainment. Movies, videos, sing, etc. Are available in the Internet for free. Besides, social networking is also possible using the Internet. Hence, there are tons of entertainment that are available online in the Internet. Whether using the Internet how good, it will also have drawbacks. To begin with, the information crucial to us or any important files can be easily taken by the hackers. And there is no exact proof for the security of the details we store like account number, passwords etc. Hence, sensitive information must be carefully stored by the people. Secondly, the unnecessary emails, advertisements etc. Sometimes are said to be spam because they have the ability to slow down the system and makes the users to face lots of problems. Spam makes the people get more confused since important emails are also stored along with spam. Moreover, the malware or virus threats are so deadly that affects the system to a greater extend. It immediately deletes all important files and finally the system ends up being crashed. Finally, the people using internet often will forget the difference between virtual and real world. This causes the people to get depressed quickly and it leads to social isolation and obesity problems. Although it has many benefits for modern society. If you are addicted to using the Internet, find ways to limit it as it will not bring you anything good