Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

It is argued that more and more sports facilites are the viable way to improve public health. While others believe that these facilitates would not as effective as other imperative measures are required. Although sports clubs play a vital role in people's health only at certain levels, governments can address the public health by introducing medical facilities at a lower cost. This essay agrees with the former view. The sport is play an essential role in humans' health. It improves muscles strengthen and stimulates blood circulation. However, sports do not give any impact on perilous diseases, which many people are suffering from these diseases, due to various reasons. These types of diseases can not be avert by organizing sports clubs. Therefore this essay demurs that sports the best option to improve public health. For instance, one study found that more than 70 percentage of the total population is consume alcohol which cause humans' liver damage, which is unreplaceable organ of the human body. Nowadays, medical expenses are costly than ever before. Many people avoid to do medical checkup due to the high prices. As a result, more and more people suffer from many health problems. Providing medical insurance definitely improve public health and allow them to follow up healthy diet chart. Hence, this essay hold that other the reduction in the cost of medical facilities is the best way to improve public health. For instance, in many countries, such as in the United States, people have blood pressure problem. To conclude, sports facilities certainly play an important role in public health but only at some level, giving medical insurance at the lower cost improve public health.