Given the growth of recreational facilities and existence of a lively atmosphere in the shopping mall, it is possible, this place will be regarded as an entertaining place in the future.

Given the growth of recreational facilities and existence of a lively atmosphere in the shopping mall, it is possible, this place will be regarded as an entertaining place in the future. Although I agree with this perspective, some possible challenges have to be managed. There are many signals that show a considerable number of people go to the mall just for entertainment. For example, it is clear that the number of the public places such as movies, restaurants, cafes and others have increased since years ago, because most shareholders of the malls think plenty of people could be absorbed by the equipment and mall amenities. Moreover, luxurious interior design and fascinating architecture create pleasurable atmosphere in the shopping mall. To express another reason, due to the expansion of the shopping online, almost all needful things and daily goods are provided by the online platforms. Also, everything you need, could be find more affordable and easier than the shopping mall. On the other hand, this change can reduce sales rate in the mall and this reduction causes redundancy of the sellers in the mall. Although the income of the mall will be increased from recreational places, it is not considerable in comparison to the income of sale for the mall as a huge market. I think if the mall owners had organised the challenges, they would have preserved the sales rate against the online platforms. To sum up, it is evident, the role of the shopping mall is being changed from a shopping center to a social place for gathering people and entertaining activities. I believe this situation should be used as an opportunity in order to increase the sales rate in the shopping mall.