Write an essay discussing TWO of the subjects mentioned above. You should explain why you think these subjects should continue to be taught at secondary schools, giving reasons to support your answer.

For many pupils at school, learning numerous subjects such as music, art, geography might be challenging. The goal of educating children is to expose them to a range of relevant subjects that will enhance their development. Schools should offer educatees basic scientific knowledge which will facilitate choosing the future career. Moreover, the school curriculum should include some additional studies like geography and art in order to teach pupils not only theory but practical skills as well. These abilities will be advantageous throughout people’s working lives. Nowadays, traveling around the world is the most essential part of people’s life. Covid-19 made some adjustments to it, but humans want to perceive the world better. Studying geography, they can travel extensively and apprehend multiple exciting places. Furthermore, students paint portraits, landscapes and still lives at the lessons. With This activity, can help them chill out and let their thoughts be at rest. Art is complementary to all kinds of jobs. Everyone can use their drawing skills, working as a manager, designer, or even an owner of a company. While collaborating on projects employees can visualize information by, for example, drawing charts or graphs. I would therefore argue that the most effective way to ensure young people’s evolvement in different spheres is to give them excellent general education and basic skills by stimulating their natural curiosity and demonstrating the benefits of insatiable aspiration to comprehend the world around them.