globalization is positive for economies but its negative sides should not be ignored. Do the advantages of this situation out weight the disadvantages?

The worldwide economic connection has been improved since The Silkroad, connected Asia to other continent. Back to globalization, its come from globe; that means worldwide coming together as related nation. The main advantage of this connection is developed countries could established a wide range of campanices which produce goods for them with lower price, on top of that when does it occurred, developing countries could make their effort from brand new acknowlage and technologies wich developed countries issued, furthermore this prosses could made a grat deal of occupation if these nations eliminate economical borders. The principle issue with globalization is produce green house gasses by founding new companies; and their transportation by aeroplane, wogage consume more fuel which effect on our home planet, another disadvantage of this is, developed countries have to fire their employees due to the lower cost in developing countries. In addition it could be good news to those workers who work on those countries, in spite of this, worker may be faced with more prusser to work harder in this climate. weighing up both sides of the argument again, although there are a number of problems that globalization brings, predominantly economic nation connection related-the benefits to individuals goods prices.