Write an essay discussing two of the facilities in your notes You should explain which facility is more important for local authorities to give money to, giving reasons in support your answer.

The question about the allocation of limited funds between deferent needs was always an important issue for local government. In this essay, I am going to think about two facilities that deserve investments from a city budget and consider which one disserves funds from authorities more. Museums not only unites the local community on a historical heritage base but also attract tourists to a particular place. Firstly, is a sense of common history for all people originating from this area creates a feeling that all of them united by some fact or event. That is without any doubt creates a close connection between them. Secondly, expositions in museums attract visitors that outcome in a thriving effect for the city economy. Multiple tourists are waiting a long hour to visit Louvre in Paris or Vatican exposition At the same time, the building of a sports center is a great way to increase sports popularity. This leads to healthier city dwellers and makes them more energetic in daily life. But these goals could be achieved in a different way. For example, regular spot events could easily increase the popularity of a healthy way of life. In conclusion, the city could benefit more from museums because they are the community anchors and provide an insight into the history of humankind. And while no museum can claim that it provides a complete picture, the lessons we can learn from past events, wonders and tragedies are priceless.