Nowadays, the group of learners have an opinion that all children should have a requirement about playing any musical instrument. I strongly disagree with this point of view.

Nowadays, the group of learners have an opinion that all children should have a requirement about playing any musical instrument. I strongly disagree with this point of view. First of all, I believe that every child is an individual, since for this reason from young ages child should feel an independence in different situations and questions with multiple choice, for instance, if the child has no wish to play in any musical instrument, it should be a final decision, because in other alternative ways the child in the future has no a personal point of view and also can not understand the amount of the individual opinion, since did not feel it earlier. The most possible consequence of it for this child is a constant sense of unhappiness for the next years of life. Humanity has a lot of examples of unfortunate people. That is why, it is so significant to give a major part of a decision for the main person, who is becoming it alive. Secondly, in the situation when the child is in the process without any initiative it could happen more harmful and crucial effect for all participants of the action, since it is a significant wasting of time, moral and mental resources not only for the child especially also for a special tutor. The potential result of passing this road is the overspending of resources for getting to the ordinary results in some music sphere, because from the whole of the world humanity has numerous of musicians, who are not superstars and have only basic knowledge and skills on playing some instrument. To conclude, I completely disagree with this point of view of teachers, because the child should do activities, which wants to do without any physiological barriers.