Write an essay (around 300 words) 4 to 5 paragraphs to state the importance of global cooperation in education. Give specific evidence and example to support your opinion.

Education has always been an extremely special topic in the world. Cooperation between countries in education is imperative and crucial. Because of globalization, it is uncomplicated for countries to collaborate on many fields, most notably schooling. Global cooperation in education between nations is vital since the edification of developing countries cannot be figured out without help from developed countries. Vietnam -UK cooperation education forum in London- connecting opportunities for sustainable education partnerships. At the forum, education leaders and experts from both countries will discuss and share their expertise and initiatives, as well as provide effective ways to foster cooperation in education between Vietnam and the UK. For example, Vietnam requested the UK to continue helping Vietnam with the implementation of the Vietnam-UK University in Danang, with the establishment of an English Testing Center and mutual recognition of qualifications, and to support Vietnamese students in the UK. Global cooperation in schooling does not just cooperate to reinforce together. It can also uphold the friendship network between two countries by exchange students. Higher education and postgraduate cooperation between Vietnam and the UK were held by the Vietnamese Embassy in the UK and the Vietnam-UK Friendship Network. The two countries have many opportunities to develop a long-term, sustainable and high-quality partnership in education. For instance, through the Turing project, there are opportunities for universities and companies in Vietnam to collaborate, and exchange students. Exchange students between two nations happened fruitfully. In the educational field in Vietnam, even Vietnamese students also get a lot of profitable expertise and experience. These two examples testify to the importance of global cooperation. Shortly, the educational field in Vietnam will face more challenges due to being affected by COVID-19, but if the two countries collaborate on finding a solution, the problems will be certainly defeated.