It is better for college students to live on campus than at home with their parents,

It is true that students can choose their accomodations among college life. From my perpective, I believe that college students choose living in campus have a better idea, while the benefits from living at homes with parents would not be overlooked. On the one hand, the trend that students decide to live in campus, which increase gradually. Firstly, the perks from living in campus are that they can become an indepent life and be out of control from parents. Morover, young adults can meet new roomates in person, be accustomed with directly the college life. Secondly, living in campus bring many positive benefit for college participants. For example, students can reach the universities or college easily and do not worry about far distance. On the other hand, living with parents have their own benefits for students. It can be easily seen that the fanicial burden in parents is likely to mitigate when their offspring do not pay money for rented accommodation in university. This is because the cost of living is much lower when students live with parents. Moreover, parents can totally be in charge of their offsping’s study schedule or process. The reason for the idea that living with parents is much better, it has discipline in home, studewnts have to obligate the rules at home. Vietnam is good instance for this situation, more than half of students of Vietnam decide to live with parents because they are not under pressure of livelihood, are likely to receive the support from parents at any time. Young people do not have to suffer the difficulties more than those living apart from families. To conclude, there are several reasons for students to live on campus or live with families. I firmly believe that campus can bring many positive effects and toal new experience for college participants, while students want to alleviate the expenses for accommodation choosing to live with parents for own purposes.