Some country sa how many children a family have in there country

Over population is always a drastic problem for under developed countries whilst developed countries already have under controlled this situation. One school of thought say government should impose taxes to maintain the situation. In this Manuel script problem regarding huge number of masses would be discussed. Firstly, region with high rate growth face lots of hurdles to compite with other countries as they face many chellanges regarding poverty, unemployment, increased crime rate and so on. Furthermore, if a country has large number of people, it cannot maintain balance between folk and livelihood. In addition, medicals as well as education needs also does not meet the population proportionally. On the other hand when the basic necessities would not be available the mass would create crime, uncertain situations. Therefore, some people suggest government should impose taxes to control the birth rate. Although, it is human right if a family is well off and can afford more then 2 children they should not be ristricted, only those living from hand to mouth should be treated in this way. To sum up the discussion I would like to add that, to maintain a standerd life and cope with the world government should take action, awareness through education, social media should be raise. Besides, some scholarship or benefit should also be given to the ideal number of families.