How do you think non-disabled people perceive and treat people with disabilities?

Being a disabled person is a big disadvantage but this does not mean that you can’t do anything. Many people with some impairment like blind, deaf, or mute still reach success in their lives. So that, in my opinion, the normal shouldn’t think that the disabled can not do anything and always need their help. Instead of that, we should give them more encouragement and support them to overcome their hardships. Nowadays, lots of charity organizations give chances for disabled people to earn money for living by themselves. For example, the mute or deaf can do some sewing work like make a teddy bear or some simple clothes, …Moreover, the non-disabled must respect them and treat the disabled like a normal person, do not hurt them verbally. And last but not least, although they can do something by themselves, the disabled still need our help, we have to help if we can do it. In conclusion, being disabled is unfortunate, so everyone has a responsibility to respect and help those people when they need.