in many countries crime rates amongst youngsters has ben rising. discuss the causes nd solution for this situation.

crime is an action or omission which includes an offense and is punishable by law. there are many countries where it is reported that the crime rates done by youngsters are increasing at a booming rate. this essay will analyze the causes along with the solutions to ameliorate the situation in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark, youngsters commit misdemeanors due to various causes. first of all, the major is poverty. In this modern era, each and everything is becoming costly and it becomes very difficult for middle class and poor families to afford, so people used to commit misdeeds. Secondly, unemployment is the other reason. Yongsters are not able to get job or employment due to some reasons; lack of proper education, less skills and capabilities. So due to this they are not able to do many things which they need and wants to. Morever, there are many crime shows telecasted on television so eventually by watching them youth get influenced by it and try doing the same things for money. For instanse, it is being reported that many young person used to try out things which was shown in crime shows like crime petrol-television show, for earning money. There are some solutions to solve, this situation which might be helpfull. Firstly, the juveniles committing crime should be given proper guidance and how to avoid doing offensive activities and ought develop a positive mindset for not repeating same mistakes again. For example, there are people should be send there for their betterment. Further, Government should make other possible ways to provide employment and oppertunities to freshers as per their abbilities. Furthermore, instead of wasting time in unwanted shows youngsters should get involved in volunteering activities which would be beneficial for both society and youth will get some sort of earnings throught it. To, recapitulate, young minds should be given knowledge, opportunities and guidance for avoiding such crimes and these solutions if followed many help for decreasing the crime rate.