Write an essay about the meal you like

My favourite meal is stir-fried noodles. It’s a traditional cuisine in Vietnam so many restaurants cook it, that means you can eat everywhere. The ingredients are very simple, you just need some noodles, beef (or seafood if you like), sausages, spring onions, broccoli, mushrooms, bell peppers and some flavour. This dish is easy to cook and here is its recipe. Firstly, you need to wash all the ingredients. After that, chop the spring onions and bell peppers into small pieces and mix them together. Then, slice your beef and sausages, put them in a large bowl and miranate them. Next, you have to boil your noodles in hot water for about 2 minutes. While you’re waiting for it, you can heat the oil pan. Next, add beef into the pan and cook until it’s grown. Then, add noodles, mushrooms and broccoli into that pan and stir them for a while. Finally, put everything on a plate, add salt and serve. This food will be more delicious if you eat with some vegetables such as lettuces, cabbages or cucumbers. I like this stir-fried noodles because it’s easy to cook, colourful, tasty and the ingredients are affordable for me.