It is true that living in urban areas brings various inconveniences to citizens.

It is true that living in urban areas brings various inconveniences to citizens. There are a bunch of reasons behind this phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted to solve the problem. There are two primary reasons why some people argue that humans have many difficulties in life in a metropolis. The main issue can be anticipated that residents need to face diverse health problems due to the plunge in the air quality. One of the far-reaching reasons behind that consequence is warning congestion. For illustration, in rush hours, a colossal number of vehicles overwhelm the street, which means an enormous amount of CO2 footprint and gas exhaust was released. These problems are culprits of diverse diseases. Besides that, locals must keep an eye on personal property or children because of the high rate of crime. It is no wonder to see that habitants who live in the urban, never allow their kids to play outside as a result of kidnappers' presence. That makes citizens feel awkward and insecure during their time living in the city. Since such issues are serious, governments and individuals should take steps immediately to address these problems. One step is that the policy which minimizes the use of car, motorbikes should be released. It is beneficial for locals to use public transportation like buses instead of private vehicles. Limiting the use of personal automobiles means minimizing emissions into the atmosphere, which contributes to clearing the air environment. Secondly, the government shoulđ enforce strict regulations on the method to keep criminals, ensuring that the offense rate doesn't increase in recent years. For entrance, education and job training should be used instead of sending criminals to prison, that can provide lawbreakers with enough knowledge to get a good job after being released from prison. In short, if the bodies of a country undertake the above measures, all troubles of residents living in a metropolis will be solved thoroughly.