Write an essay about The importance of the music in our lives.

These days, music has been become more and more popular in our lives, and it also plays an important role in our mental health. It is doubtful that music benefits us a lot. For example, if we are stressed and even exhausted, we can listen to our favourite songs. By doing this, our nervous all be relax, so it can improve our moods and give us more energy to go on working or studying. Another merit is that we can easily expand our circle relationship. We are prone to immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the party and make friends with people if we share the same interest in music with them. In some cases, we maybe boost our productivity when we listen to music. Several my friends say that they can more concentrated on their lessons when they study. Some people argue that music does not play an important role in our lives because it is a wasting-time action. However, I do not agree with them because it is the time for us to relax after hard-working day and do not take a lot of our time. If our world is without the music, I can not image how boring it is. Additionally, music adds more color in our lives. To sum up, although people are divided over this issue, we can believe that music is an essential part of our mental lives.