While some regard teenagers taking on part-time work in their free time as having mostly positives, others feel that this has a negative impact on their lives. discuss both views and give your opinion

It is the good question whether let the adolescents engage in part-time employment or not remains source of controversy in the academic field. While the vast majority of people believe this tendency brings more advantages, I think that this phenomenon tends to be counter productive. The reasons will be elaborated in the following paragraph. First of all, there are some undisputed benefits. Taking occupation in pursuit lectures will give them the internship instead of wasting time. Moreover, youngsters can gain the empirical experiences, that means they can get some certain weight in the CV which give the students more opportunities for rewarding in the near future. Additionally, there are some jobs in such medical field that requires students entailed a pragmatic exposures not just involving the theoretical lecture in university On the other hands, there are more detrimental effect for the adolescent if this trend become ubiquitous. The students have to lose the prohibitive amount of time. In other words, the students will suffer from the strains and stresses while they have to balance and arrange their hectic schedule for both studying and occupation. To be more precise, for instance that students take part in manual labor in the economical industrial like restaurants tends to have pressure from the customers. Secondly, taking the spare time in studying goes beyond the holistic principle of education which create the good condition for the youngster without such extreme situation Although both sides have certain validities, personally speaking, I think that students must clarify the meanings and advantages of combining occupation with pursuit leisures.