In some countries it is compulsory for all young people to join the armed forces sometime. what are the benefits of young people to serve the army. Does participation in community work quality as an alternative. ?

It is considered that in major part of countries it is essential for the young people to recruit army force durning last one year. Some people think what are the benefits of young people to serve the army. However, other argues that contribution to society work quality as an alternative. This essay will intend to discuss both perspectives in the forthcoming paragraphs. I personally agree with the given notion. Commencing with the statement why it is crucial for young individuals is that it carries lots of advantages for them to boost their energy. What is more, young people enjoy better health as well as food. Moving further, by working in a army youth get the chance to develop soft skills. To elaborate it, they learn how to help each other in a team. Apart from this, not only they learn time management but also adopt the sense of discipline. For instance, it is generally seen that many employees of army live in a group. Furthermore, the quality of serving the community is proven to useful for some extent. But i