Food has become easier to prepare what changes do you think has been made as a result

Food has always been relied a pain as a vital point of survival for creatures, therefore, it applies to us humans as well. as our livelihood factors become easy to obtain, certain assets of our existence such as our consumption level begin to evolve and differentiate. Firstly, it's a Provisions increase, a variety. The opportunity to eat numerous diet necessary vitamins and minerals become available and allow us to lead a more balanced and healthy life. Secondly, solid food available in all areas even the destitute ones we enhance the chances of raising the insurance level of all the impoverished individuals who suffer from hunger and ultimately died as a result. Although, enables many from consuming nutrients this change allows food to be bought even by families with low earnings. The higher the demand, supply and doing so has changed the saint of freeing them from death. Ultimately, received many benefits from the alternations in the food industry for the better. by encouraging this we can ensure a future where no individual loses their life over malnutrition.