Some people believe that advertisings have a negative impact on us while others think advertisements are good for us. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Negativeness of advertisings are frequently mentioned by a number of individuals, whereas majority of people contradict this opinion. The discussions of both views will be presented and I will give my opinion about these ideas on this essay below. It is true that a plethora of people regard advertisements as an immoral thing for us. They say This is primarily because producers urge individuals to purchase their unquality products that they yielded which can lead health risks and illnesses in long term. For instance, due to advertisings on tv channels or social networks, children tend to be eager about buying the product advertised and persuade their parents to purchase them which might be harmful for their organisms, causing sicknesses relating to stomach or liver. Additionally, myriad of individuals complain advertisements owing to the fact that they disturb people to watch or play freely. To be more precise, when people are peering a film or show on tv, they are hindered by advertisings which causes an anxiety. Conversely, some individuals rapidly mention the benefits of advertisings. In the first place, consumers can find the product they are seeking by watching them. To illustrate, If someone need a particular aspirine, they might easily find it by reading or watching the advertisings which is thought to be main advantage of this phenomenon. Moreover, as a result of advertisings, people can earn a money. To be more specific, by allowing the producers to put their advertisements on their channels on social networks like telegram or you tube, they are able to strengthen their financial condition. In conclusion, Although, advertisings posses both adverse and positive sides, I affirm that it has more benefits