Write an essay about 180 - 200 words on the following topic. "Parents are the best teachers". Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. *Note: You are not allowed to include any personal information such as your name, your school’s name, your address, etc. in your writing.

Have you ever wondered why some kids are extremely energetic and agile while others are shy and timid? It can be said that all children are born geniuses, unsuitable educational methods utilized during their learning and growth may kill them or lead them astray. As an outcome, we can see that parents are our first and last teachers, as well as the excellent teachers who always guide us on our life's journey. To begin with, I don't really believe that teachers are the ones taking textbooks and reading them to students. Accurately, teachers are someone who educates others about whatever they need to know about the world around them, such as art, knowledge, history, and so on. As we can see, the teacher's position is critical; nevertheless, the teacher is still not comparable to the parent. Furthermore, our parents are the first teachers we have in our lives, as well as the people closest to us when we are born. Parents teach us everything, including how to eat, speak, walk, speak, laugh, learn the culture, act, shape habits, and ways of thinking. We can observe a piece of the family culture in a child's behavior. For example, some children do not say hello when they meet adults since everyone would perceive that family's parenting as poor and do not want their children to play with those children. Additionally, many bright people are fostered, inherited, and have a growth attitude than their classmates, thanks to the education provided by decent families. As a result, we can see that there are no bad children; only parents who do not know how to properly educate their children, and parents' duties are extremely important. Likewise, parents are the ones that assist children to become more autonomous, perceiving, and avoiding negative things in their environment. Not only that, but our parents are excellent role models for us to emulate. As an example, When children were young, their parents taught them basic knowledge and life skills to help them become more independent and capable of overcoming all obstacles without the assistance of their parents. Parents also help their children become aware of and avoid societal ills. In conclusion, while some parents struggle to keep up with the changing environment and their children's quick development, they are still the most important teachers in our lives. They are still following us, encouraging us, and providing us with helpful suggestions. And their influence on children's education is permanent.