These days many people prefer to live in a city rather than in the countryside. What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of living in a city?

Hany individuals powodays would rather live in an urban area than in a rural area. In my opinion, I agree with that because the benefits of living in countryside do not outweigh the variety of Options offered in cities On the: one hand, there are numerous of reason why people prefer live in city than in the countryside, becquise, living in the city, more advantages. Firstly, people who live in a mettopolis have. more opportunities to lears learn and grow. For example, in the city there are many job opportunities for everyone as well as the income level in the betty is higher than in rural area. Another resen reagel is we will people will have several chance to learn about new science and teche technology. Therefore, everyone will have a have a chance to experience the best so it help them develop more. On the other hand, besides aduanages the being in the city has a nuber of disava disadvantages to begin with in the city we will have to live a busy life so people will ens always feel cramped Instead of a life in the countryside there is a more relaxing and peace que feeling besides that we will avoid social evils. For instance, because in the city there are quite reared Quite a lot of people from different regions to the crime pate rate is much higher than in the nurd area as well as people in the countryside bre usuacey gentter and friendlier. Finally, life is cheap, not too expensive like in the city. Puthermore, people don't have to think to much about living sexpenses Ihes condition, there are huge benefits to living in a large city. These advantages are listed abouchove, and they provide further benefits to our lives. If one wished to improve their life ina mojer city where they may advance their job, study and live contrally I with the greatest services.