descriptive essay of about 200 words about the house that you lived in when you were a child.

Many people dream of having a modern house located in the city, however, I love my house in the peaceful countryside. That is the place where I was born and raised and have a lot of good memories. I heard from my parents that this house was built in the 90s, although it is old, it always gives me a cozy feeling every time I come back from Hanoi. My house has only two floors and is not too spacious but still enough space for a family to live together. The first floor is the living room and kitchen, the living room is decorated simply by my mom but still full of amenities, the kitchen is always in a clean and tidy state. In the middle of the living room is a small and elegant brown wooden chair. On the drinking table is a vase of fresh flowers to decorate the living room more vividly. Up to the second floor, it is the bedroom of me and my parents. There was nothing much in it but a bed and a wardrobe. Although my house doesn’t have many luxurious things every time I return I know my parents will be very happy. After all, we only have one place to return to, that is our home and there is no place like home.