essay of about 200 words to compare and contrast shopping at stores and shopping online

Technology is evolving day by day, making our lives more and more convenient. One of those conveniences is online shopping, because of the benefits of online shopping more people now prefer shopping online to shopping at stores. But which one gives us the best benefits? Online shopping is very convenient now, it helps us don’t have to go to the store to buy, we just need to stay at home and buy everything. In addition, you can easily choose the products with many different brands besides we can buy it cheaper thanks to promotions. With just one click, the items you buy will be delivered to your home. However, buying online also has its disadvantages. That is sometimes you don't know if the quality of the product you buy is good. You must know how to choose reputable websites or apps to buy, otherwise, you will be cheated. And you will also have to wait for the long shipping time. On the other hand, when you do your shopping at stores, you can see and touch items. Therefore, you can decide whether it is worth buying or not. When you do online shopping, you can’t do that. You can return the product easier than online shopping. Second, you are less likely to get scammed. Online shopping offers a variety of products for you to select. But it also has a high possibility of personal information being stolen. But unlike online shopping, shopping at stores takes more time. Once shopping at a shopping mall, it also takes hours. Each shopping method has its advantages and disadvantages. So where to shop depends on the preferences of each person. With me, I will choose online shopping.