Some people believe that it is benefitial to show foreing films while others feel this can have a negative impact on local culture

It was believed by some people that showing film that are made in their own country can be helpful, whereas individuals who think this could corrupt the culture of what country. I strongly believe that non-native content have a big positives for local culture. On the one hand watching foreign films have negatives for local tradition and human brain. When natives make some kind of film depending on their culture and tradition, they should spread dangerous impacts for non-native ones. For example nowadays all people have a chance for visiting social media and web sites where lots of different films, and watching it, consequently people should be infecting their brain with all kind of content which is not recomended for people. As a result of this people should make difficultes to be simillar with their comunity, family consequently it can destroying tradition balance between people and their child. On the other hand watching non native skin has an important role for country in both aristic andinformational ways. First each country has its method and ways for creating scence, thus this could help the film industry in other countries and developing this industry more than before. Secondly, the more forieng videos are seen, the more information is gathered. Consequently the comunity enjoys the knowlege illustrated by film. To conclude watching foreign content have negatives and positives for local culture but in my opinion watching foreing videos has an important role for developing