Write an article about how to get fit between 100 and 150 words

The best way to keep fit I read your notice in your magazine, and I thought I could try to write about the possibilities of keeping fit in my area without spending too much money. In my opinion, in Hungary many people usually choose one particular way to keep fit. They go to the the nearest gym. It keeps you fit and if you are doing it well, you will definetely become more muscular, and it doesn't even cost much. Unfortunately, because of this horrible, long-lasting pandemic, people can't do it at the moment. Therefore, I thought I could recommend some sports that you can get fit with. It is known that the more interesting a sport is, the more it costs. It is the problem with skiing, skydiving, kayaking, and so on… I think the best solution is crossfit. You only have to purchase some items and you can do it anywhere you want. It keeps you fit and healthy, it's entertaining and it doesn't cost much, if you are creative enough.