Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Young people like to spend their time doing different activities with friends to the same age, but this varies according to the type of family, values and the education that they can have. Nowadays, each individual act through his personality and parenting mode. There are a huge part of families where they teach the children to spend time with their grandparents and it is a great start to understanding the importance of collaborate and be useful for life. However, in many countries exist a program that is implemented in high school, where in the last grade before the student obtain the graduation he had to assist for a social service as a requirement for get the diploma, those kind of jobs is about to share time with elderly and carry out with activities for example, dance, read and go walk. Due to the rules, it is no the same way in many schools this depend of the state or the region. I am completely agree with the statement teenagers could have time helping the society for free, that is no a job it is a duty, this is a contribute for the future it is going to give them more responsibility and be aware about what is happening around us, what are the real need that affect our community, young people can be an example, also every effort to lend a hand is a further step for be a better humans.