After graduating from high school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they enjoy, rather than one that gives them the best salary. How much do you agree with this statement?

After graduating school young people make an important decision and a very serious step for their lives about choosing a job. Working only for the sake of money is not entirely correct. This essay agrees that it is important for students to follow a profession of interest. It is clear that, people can be successful if they can work in favorite profession. It will give strong motivation and help overcome many of the difficulties that are the main factors of success. Men will work hard, develop and hone their skills, which will be effective for self-development. Prime example, a plethora of smart businessmen like founder of AliBaba Jack Ma, started working for, it was important for him to gain experience. However, some insist that it is better to choose a well-paid job. Moreover, they believe that money plays an important role in a person's success. Despite this, it should be noted over time people, who agreed to work for a low salary can become the best in this job area. For instance, professionals without education who started from 0 and achieved great success.