Write about your favourite hobby. You should write about 150-250 words and include: • What your hobby is and why you like it • How often you do your hobby and who you do it with • Advice you would give to anybody starting your hobby

It might be argued that hobbies vary from time to time. However, in my case, there is one thing I have always loved doing since I was a little kid, which is reading. This essay will discuss and explain the reason why I am into this hobby and provide some advice for those who are interested in growing this hobby. Reading is like playing video games, we receive information and think. By reading, it helps us gaining knowledge, for example, on vocabulary or to have a deeper understanding on pretty much everything in the world, nature, economy and lots more. Moreover, it can practice our brain on active reading, it trains our brain to be more creative, think precisely and absorb information faster, for instance, there are load of news and articles that have praised the advantage of grabbing a book and tons of evidences proved by scientists on how only reading can benefit so much on our thinking and behavior. Therefore, I try to keep up my reading habit on daily routines. Sometimes, it depends on how much work(s) I have on that day to pick up a book, but I would take every opportunity I have in my spare time to read. And whenever I read, I don’t prefer doing it with others because I get distracted easily but I tend to join competitions, challenges and clubs on reading a particular book with people on the internet. And overall, I know some people will not going to enjoy reading, but once you have make made your mind and get used to the process, you will surely find and experience the beauty of how everything is being expressed in just over a few pages. In conclusion, reading is a suitable hobby for everyone and for every age group. It will amazed readers by how wholesome it brings to our human being.