people living in a big city affected the health.

Gone are the days when people was expected to live in their hometown for the whole life. Nowadays, the table has turned around and community has started moving into the developing areas in the search of high living standard which leads to unhealthy life. After a close scrutiny I partially agreed with this statement. There are many points prevailing to bolster my stand but the most prominenet is the stress generated by the expensses. To elaborate, the starvation of getting more and more raise lots of stress which leads to the physical and mental issues. For example, the number provided by the survey done by the UK based company is alerting, as per it 70% of men and women who stay in a big city have the excessive level of stress caused by the daily living cost. In addition, pollution also plays the vital role in it. As, under the pretence of earn more money production companies do the emmission of many unwanted substances in the nature. The polluted air, water and soil give an unhealthy physical and mental status. Furthermore, the starvation to get more is also a culprit. As, in spite of being rich, person always wants more which is the main reason for the unwanted competetions and stress. On the other hand, people who live in the developed areas are blessed with the medical and health fecilities which cannot be given to village people. All in all, in the hunger of being wealthy people started ignoring the culture of their towns ane accepting to live in a big city which can be so harmful to thier health.