should long-term job-seekers get benefits from government by provide voluntary job offer inorder to help the community. Discuss the point with relevant examples.

Now-a-days it is often observed that unemployment among educated people are becoming a threatening problem to the government. It is necessary to provide them with atleast temperory work arrangements to those who are insearch of job for a long time. This may lead such persons into a commitment with their community as they get benefit from there. There are alot of employment policies that the state government implemented to support this generation to avoid such crutial situations. To begin with the major system that our state government introduced was maintaining Employment Exchanges in each districts in order to overcome the job finding solutions. We can discuss about the fact that how it works to acheive the goals. The procedure is that a candidate have to register their name with the concerned nearest offices. Although, they have to update their educational documents as and when received. The Employment Exchanges collect the details of job vacancies occured though out the district and allot the candidates to the required post on the basis of their seniority, age and qualifications. Moreover, this offers may be permenant or temperory mean while a strong relief to the long-term job-seekers. In addition to this, there is also an appreciatable strategy that the government practices to assist the job-less scholors. However, the term "unemployment wages" indicates the solution for a large group of people. The government pay a minimum wages to the candidates who fail to find job after a specific period of time. There is also another posibility that the local bodies like Panchayath and Municipalities should take an initiativity to engage such categories in the seasonal short-term works such as conducting surveys, election duties and health care works within their boundaries with a reasonable remuneration. Hence, they have to keep a good relationship and responsibilities to the government. To sum up with the idea that, it is the most significant duty of the government that assisting the unemployed in all aspects. This will preceice the positive trend that the youngsters have an indept commitment with their society. Due to the fact that the future generation will be more secured and protected.