Write about your favorite celebrity

Nowadays, K-pop music is soaring in popularity, spreading significantly around the world, and because of this proliferation, many Korean groups, or celebrities are expandable. However, the celebrity, who inspired me most is IU. She is a Korean famous singer and actress with a beautiful voice, adorable face and especially, friendly personality. She was born in May 1993, started following her dream occupation when she was just at the age of 14, and debuted one year later with a mini-album “Lost and found”. After a few years completely dedicated to working, she succeeded with the song “Good Day”. The reason why I admire her is her energy, bravery, and also talent. IU had to get through many impediments during her life, but she never gave up, and always be strong and believe in herself. As a matter of fact, she is not only able to sing, dance, but also act, compose. There is a piece of lyrics that I keep coming back to, by IU “I shine the brightest, so don’t be scared when darkness comes”. If I have a chance to meet her, I will tell her how much I love, respected respect her, and I wish her to be happy and stay strong against anti-fans. By and large, I hope she can get the achievement in the foreseeable future for all she had sacrificed and contributed, and I hope I can meet her, attend her concert!